Fox Kid and the Big Sting Pack


Sale price$21.00


This pack contains one copy each of:

  • Fox Kid and the Big Sting Decodable Chapter Book
  • Fox Kid Workbook 5

Fox Kid is a new series of decodable chapter books specifically designed for struggling readers who’ve ‘missed the boat’ in the early years of school. The series also includes companion reading and writing workbooks and card games. Each title cumulatively builds reading skills, following the tried and tested Little Learners Love Literacy® 7-stage explicit teaching sequence.

Fox Kid and the Big Sting is the fifth book in the series: Fox Kid receives a number of dangerous challenges from a stranger… is he up to the task?

Workbook 6 is the companion to Fox Kid and the Skull Twins (Chapter Book 6) and covers Stages 5-6 of the Little Learners Love Literacy Teaching Sequence (consonant digraphs).. It includes: 

  • 32 pages of varied reading, spelling and writing practice
  • Written by intervention specialist Tomi Liddle.
  • Includes teacher/tutor support notes