Fox Kid Kit Stages 1-6


Sale price$179.00


Fox Kid is a new series of decodable chapter books specifically designed for struggling readers who’ve ‘missed the boat’ in the early years of school. The series also includes companion reading and writing workbooks and card games. Each title cumulatively builds reading skills, following the tried and tested Little Learners Love Literacy® 7-stage explicit teaching sequence.

This Fox Kid Kit includes everything you need for a enjoying Fox Kid at home, including 5% discount on RRP:

  • 1 copy of each Fox Kid Decodable Chapter Books 1-6
  • 1 copy of each Fox Kid Workbooks 1-6
  • 1 copy of each Ka-Blam! Word Game

Please note: Chapter books and workbooks 4-6 and Ka-blam! boxes 1-3 will be delivered to customers Term 1, 2024 at no extra charge.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review